Welcome to Miami

Miami is one of these great places that is a really sensual, physically beautiful place.

Michael Mann

miami-beach

I love Miami; I miss it so much. I miss the beach, the peace it brings you. I love the sound and smell of the sea.

Genesis Rodriguez

miami-beach-2

Miami has embraced me and I love them for that.

Lil Wayne

miami-night

My favourite city is Miami. It’s very fresh and the beach is sunny.

Liu Wen

palm-miami

In Miami, there’s a Latin flavor, and I just love every bit of it.

Ryan Guzman

miami-port

Leave a Reply

