Petra – lost city

The lost city of Petra in Jordan – named as one of the new 7 Wonders of the World – is a majestic place thousands of years old that still holds hidden secrets waiting to be unveiled.

I first trip to Petra was just magic. The first thing you need to know : Petra and Jordan are safe and stable places to visit.

I remember, when I first saw a photo of Petra circulating online, I made a promise to myself that I would go there one day.

Take note guys. If you are hiking in Petra, prepare enough water for the hikes a botlle of water cost 3JOD. Go 3 – 4 litres each. Book hotel with swimming pool . You will be thankful after hours walking under sun discovering Petra. I choose a nice hotel with swimming pool and amazing sunset views over Petra called TETRA TREE HOTEL.

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

