Pho bar -real taste of Vietnam

When I’m not on road I like to travel with my imagination tasting different foods .I where craving authentic Asian food in Barcelona. I never been in Vietnam so I wanted tried vietnamese food. Finaly  we decided to try the Pho bar for Vietnamese.

What means Pho ? Phở is a soup made from rice noodles and is a traditional dish of northern Vietnam.

Ingredients felt very very fresh, nice and rather light dinner (tried the fresh spring rolls and “Pho” soup – my favorites) most dishes are prepared following proven family recipes. Quite and relaxing atmosphere in the center of Barcelona . The place is nicely decorated with blown up portraits of her Vietnamese family.

 

Where you can find it ?

Phở Bar
Carrer de Sepúlveda 159
08011 Barcelona

Leave a Reply

